Contact

Bernd Müller

Bernd Müller

Tel.: 49 (0)9221 949 219
Fax: +49 9221 949 377
b.mueller@mgo-fachverlage.de

Mareike Scholze

Mareike Scholze

Tel.: +49 (0)201 17755091
Fax: +49 (0)201 871 268 64
m.scholze@mgo-fachverlage.de

Wolfgang Behrends

Wolfgang Behrends

Tel.: +49 (0)201 17755095
Fax: +49 201 872 168 64
w.behrends@mgo-fachverlage.de

Sascha Keutel

Sascha Keutel

Tel.: +49 (0)201 17755093
Fax: +49 (0)201 871 268 64
s.keutel@mgo-fachverlage.de

Sonja Buske

Sonja Buske

Tel.: +49 (0)201 17755092
Fax: +49 (0)201 871 268 64
s.buske@mgo-fachverlage.de

Ralf Mateblowski

Ralf Mateblowski

Tel.: +49 (0)201 17755094
Fax: +49 (0)6735 912 994
r.mateblowski@mgo-fachverlage.de

Simon Kramer

Simon Kramer

Tel.: +31 180 620 020
kramer@european-hospital.com

Eric Jund

Eric Jund

Tel.: +33 493 587 743
jund@european-hospital.com

Hanna Politis

Hanna Politis

Tel.: +1 3018 696 610
Fax: +1 3018 696 611
hanna@media-intl.com

Maria Kaiser

Maria Kaiser

Tel.: +1 250 726 4007
mkads@mac.com

Hannah Wizer

Hannah Wizer

Tel.: +972 3 695 536 7
Fax: +972 3 695 050 2
ronin@netvision.net.il

Gavin Hua

Gavin Hua

Tel.: +86 0755 8132 4036
627416876@qq.com

Request form